Kora concert at St Margaret’s Church

Holly Marland 6 Apr 2013

Thanks to everyone who came to the concert last Saturday – and thanks to John Lancaster for playing such beautiful sitar music in the first half. Sending good wishes to Michael Cretu who couldn’t play because his Father is unwell.

Email feedback included
‘thank you for the concert on Saturday. Everybody loved the music and there was much chat about it this morning.’

‘We really enjoyed the concert and your lovely way of sharing yourself through this music. The Wulula song made me think of my parents and how much I owe to them. So thank you.’

Big thanks to everyone, especially my Mum and Dad for driving me there and supporting me as always!

Leave a Reply

