New pics and live BBC broadcast recordings

The CD of the BBC broadcast of me and my Kora with the BBC Singers and Theresa Clarke arrived this morning so I’ve edited it and uploaded the 3 arrangements onto Soundcloud.  Click on each of the three new photos below to access each of the Soundcloud links and, enjoy!

NYC 5

 

Takes you to Be Thou My Vision

NYC 2

 

Takes you to God and Man at Table are Sat Down

NYC 1

Takes you to Siya Hamba

(The photos are from my concert at New York Cancer Center)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

